Business Advice and Accounting Services

New Plymouth Chartered Accountants

Overlooked by Taranaki Maunga, our New Plymouth office used to be run under the name EFS Accounting, and forms part of the wider Auctus brand.

Our New Plymouth Chartered Accountants and Small Business Advisors joined the Auctus team in 2020 to facilitate our engagement with clients on the lower West Coast of the central North Island. We’re proud to be investing time in the continuous success of our clients and celebrating their achievements with them.

Connect with us

Our Services

What we offer in New Plymouth
Advisory & Innovation

We offer real-world, real-time advice and innovative market responses. We’re in this together – whether it’s walking the walk or talking the tech talk.

Specialist Services

Don’t worry, we’ve been there. We can guide you on your growth journey, show you which steps to take and provide expert advice and support every step of the way.

Services for every sized business

Our New Plymouth Team

Our New Plymouth based Chartered Accountants and Small Business Advisors are here to help!
Paul Duynhoven
Director
paul@auctus.co.nz 
Chris Sole
Principal
chris@auctus.co.nz
Glenys Schreiber
Associate
glenyss@auctus.co.nz
Andrea Bell
Advisor
andrea@auctus.co.nz
Judy O'Neill
Advisor
judy@auctus.co.nz
Karen Peters
Advisor
karen@auctus.co.nz
Sharon Porter
Advisor
sharon.porter@auctus.co.nz
Kurt Sole
Advisor
kurt@auctus.co.nz
Jacqueline Blake
Practice Administrator
jacqueline.blake@auctus.co.nz
Sophie Mann
Practice Administrator
sophie.mann@auctus.co.nz
Come and see us at 56 Leach Street. We’d love to meet you!

Contact Auctus New Plymouth