Meet the Auctus Team

Seek and you shall find – we’re here to guide you one step at a time, each step of the way.

Meet the Auctus team of Chartered Accountants and business advisors. We’re a team of forward-thinking, people-focused, tech-savvy experts, who are passionate about guiding businesses to reach their growth potential through holistic accounting and business development.

Located in branches across the central North Island, our team are here to help. We get excited by conversations with businesses who want to grow. Our focus is engaging with you, investing our time in your success, and supporting you and your business every step of the way.

If you would like to start your journey, know that we are here for you – to have those deep, vital conversations to build a successful relationship and safely guide you down the road ahead.

Filter Team By Location
  • All
  • Auckland
  • Hamilton
  • Napier
  • New Plymouth
  • Tauranga
Filter By Role
Steve Mundy
Managing Director
steve@auctus.co.nz
Ian Black
Director
ian.black@auctus.co.nz
Paul Duynhoven
Director
paul@auctus.co.nz 
Chris Sole
Principal
chris@auctus.co.nz
Nick Kosoof
Principal
Nick.kosoof@auctus.co.nz
Gemma Stephenson
Associate | Operations Manager
gemma@auctus.co.nz
Sam O'Reilly-Schwass
Associate
sam@auctus.co.nz
Jaco Kapp
Associate
jaco@auctus.co.nz
Gina Brighouse
Associate
gina.brighouse@auctus.co.nz
Glenys Schreiber
Associate
glenyss@auctus.co.nz
Amy Bird
Advisor
amy@auctus.co.nz
Andrea Bell
Advisor
andrea@auctus.co.nz
Cara Jeffrey
Advisor
cara@auctus.co.nz
Craig Greene
Advisor | Bookkeeping Manager
craig.greene@auctus.co.nz
Cherry Roe
Advisor
cherry.roe@auctus.co.nz
Christa Pratt
Advisor
christa.pratt@auctus.co.nz
Jessie Miao
Advisor
Jessie.miao@auctus.co.nz
Jordana Hallam
Advisor
jordana@auctus.co.nz
Judy O'Neill
Advisor
judy@auctus.co.nz
Karen Peters
Advisor
karen@auctus.co.nz
Kowhai Nepia
Advisor
kowhai@auctus.co.nz
Kurt Sole
Advisor
kurt@auctus.co.nz
Odele Welsh
Advisor
odele.welsh@auctus.co.nz
Rachelle Shilston
Advisor
rachelle@auctus.co.nz
Raj Sivanathan
Advisor
raj@auctus.co.nz
Rajani Singh
Advisor
rajani.singh@auctus.co.nz
Sabrina Tan
Advisor
sabrina@auctus.co.nz
Sharon Porter
Advisor
sharon.porter@auctus.co.nz
Sian Pearson
Advisor
sian.pearson@auctus.co.nz
Lynley Torr
Finance Manager | Systems Analyst
lynley@auctus.co.nz
Rebecca Buckley
In House Solicitor | AML Compliance Officer
rebecca@auctus.co.nz
Aesha Modi
Bookkeeper
Aesha.Modi@auctus.co.nz
Amanda Kemble
Bookkeeper | Administrator
amanda.kemble@auctus.co.nz
Anna de Vries
Bookkeeper
anna.devries@auctus.co.nz
Haydon Flogdell
Bookkeeper
haydon.flogdell@auctus.co.nz
Janice Truscott
Bookkeeper
Janice.truscott@auctus.co.nz
Heather Artinian
Bookkeeper | Administrator
heather.artinian@auctus.co.nz
Sahila Sharma
Bookkeeper
sahila.sharma@auctus.co.nz
Tyla Thomson
Bookkeeper
tyla.thomson@auctus.co.nz
Jessica Chor
Finance Analyst
jessica.chor@auctus.co.nz
Angela Young
Practice Administrator
angela.young@auctus.co.nz
Adele Archer
Executive Assistant & Community Manager
adele.archer@auctus.co.nz
Jacqueline Blake
Practice Administrator
jacqueline.blake@auctus.co.nz
Sophie Mann
Practice Administrator
sophie.mann@auctus.co.nz

SUCCESS STORIES

Auctus communicates clearly where we are at and how we can improve our systems to better grow our business

SUCCESS STORIES

We feel that Auctus’ services are integral to the success of our business. They take the stress and guess work out of doing it ourselves. And always works with total integrity and a passion.

If you would like to start your journey, know that we are here for you – to have those deep, vital conversations to build a successful relationship and safely guide you down the road ahead.

We want to make sure you have the right business support to build the right foundations for success. This is why we personalise our services to suit you: our client.

Accounting & Tax Advisory & Innovation Specialist Services Small Business Accounting Medium-Large Business Accounting Package Services

When you join Auctus, you become part of our regional network, where you receive local knowledge and information, with national awareness and support. We’re your gateway to success.

Auckland Hamilton Napier Tauranga New Plymouth

Provisional Tax – Avoiding the pitfalls

Provisional Tax – avoiding the pitfalls   If you are liable for provisional tax and you don’t pay, underpay, or pay the tax late, you may be liable for both...

SUCCESS STORIES

We love the ease of dealing with the Auctus team from digital platforms to payment systems – its easy.