Business Advice and Accounting Services

New Plymouth Chartered Accountants

We’re in this together

Overlooked by Taranaki Maunga, our New Plymouth office used to be run under the name EFS Accounting, and forms part of the wider Auctus brand.

Our New Plymouth Chartered Accountants and Small Business Advisors joined the Auctus team in 2020 to facilitate our engagement with clients on the lower West Coast of the central North Island. We’re proud to be investing time in the continuous success of our clients and celebrating their achievements with them.

Connect with us

Our Services

What we offer in New Plymouth
Accounting & Tax

Seek professional advice from Chartered Accountants and tax experts to streamline your processes and meet your business requirements.

Advisory & Innovation

We offer real-world, real-time advice and innovative market responses. We’re in this together – whether it’s walking the walk or talking the tech talk.

Specialist Services

Don’t worry, we’ve been there. We can guide you on your growth journey, show you which steps to take and provide expert advice and support every step of the way.

Our New Plymouth Team

Our New Plymouth based Chartered Accountants and Small Business Advisors are here to help!
Chris Sole
Principal
chris@auctus.co.nz
Paul Duynhoven
Principal
paul@auctus.co.nz 
Andrea Bell
Advisor
andrea@auctus.co.nz
Glenys Schreiber
Advisor
glenyss@auctus.co.nz
Judy O'Neill
Advisor
judy@auctus.co.nz
Karen Peters
Advisor
karen@auctus.co.nz
Kurt Sole
Advisor
kurt@auctus.co.nz
Kaye Dowling
Practice Administrator
kaye@auctus.co.nz
Sade Brookes
Practice Administrator
sade@auctus.co.nz
Come and see us at 56 Leach Street. We’d love to meet you!

Contact Auctus New Plymouth