Business Advice and Accounting Services

Tauranga Chartered Accountants

Growing your numbers in the Bay

Overlooking Waikareao Estuary, just a short drive from Mount Maunganui, is the Auctus Tauranga office, home to our Tauranga-based Chartered Accountants and Small Business Advisors. And it’s not only our views which will make you a frequent visitor to our Bay of Plenty home… there’s coffee too.

Connect with us

Our Services

What we offer in Tauranga
Accounting & Tax

Seek professional advice from Chartered Accountants and tax experts to streamline your processes and meet your business requirements.

Advisory & Innovation

We offer real-world, real-time advice and innovative market responses. We’re in this together – whether it’s walking the walk or talking the tech talk.

Specialist Services

Don’t worry, we’ve been there. We can guide you on your growth journey, show you which steps to take and provide expert advice and support every step of the way.

Our Tauranga Team

Our Tauranga based Chartered Accountants and Small Business Advisors are here to help!
Jaco Kapp
Associate
jaco@auctus.co.nz
Gina Brighouse
Associate
gina.brighouse@auctus.co.nz
Hannah Love
Advisor
Hannah.Love@auctus.co.nz
Rachelle Shilston
Advisor
rachelle@auctus.co.nz
Rebecca Buckley
In House Solicitor | AML Compliance Officer
rebecca@auctus.co.nz
Jess Guy-Patterson
Practice Manager | Branding & Communications
jess@auctus.co.nz
Come and see us at Unit 2, 144 Third Avenue. We’d love to meet you!

Contact Auctus Tauranga