Business Advice and Accounting Services

Hamilton Chartered Accountants

With river views and a dedicated team including accountants and advisors, our flagship office is located in the heart of Hamilton’s CBD.

Auctus Hamilton is known as the central location for planning and execution, all the while running our own independent operation and supporting our network of regional branches. Along with our team of Hamilton-based Chartered Accounts and Small Business Advisors, you’ll find our doers and our decision makers who make up the wider support network.

Connect with us

Our Services

What we offer in Hamilton
Accounting & Tax

Seek professional advice from Chartered Accountants and tax experts to streamline your processes and meet your business requirements.

Advisory & Innovation

We offer real-world, real-time advice and innovative market responses. We’re in this together – whether it’s walking the walk or talking the tech talk.

Specialist Services

Don’t worry, we’ve been there. We can guide you on your growth journey, show you which steps to take and provide expert advice and support every step of the way.

Our Hamilton Team

Our Hamilton based Chartered Accountants and Small Business Advisors are here to help!
Steve Mundy
Director
steve@auctus.co.nz
Gemma Stephenson
Associate | Operations Manager
gemma@auctus.co.nz
Ian Black
Associate | Cloud Specalist
ian.black@auctus.co.nz
Gina Brighouse
Associate
gina.brighouse@auctus.co.nz
Amy Bird
Advisor
amy@auctus.co.nz
Cara Jeffrey
Advisor
cara@auctus.co.nz
Craig Greene
Advisor
craig.greene@auctus.co.nz
Jordana Hallam
Advisor
jordana@auctus.co.nz
Kowhai Nepia
Advisor
kowhai@auctus.co.nz
Raj Sivanathan
Advisor
raj@auctus.co.nz
Lynley Torr
Finance Manager | Systems Analyst
lynley@auctus.co.nz
Anna de Vries
Bookkeeper
anna.devries@auctus.co.nz
Haydon Flogdell
Bookkeeper
haydon.flogdell@auctus.co.nz
Rajani Singh
Bookkeeper
rajani.singh@auctus.co.nz
Sian Pearson
Bookkeeper
sian.pearson@auctus.co.nz
Jessica Chor
Finance Administrator
jessica.chor@auctus.co.nz
Angela Young
Practice Administrator
angela.young@auctus.co.nz
Come and see us at 526 Victoria Street.

Contact Auctus Hamilton