Business Advice and Accounting Services

Hamilton Chartered Accountants

With river views and a dedicated team including accountants and advisors, our flagship office is located in the heart of Hamilton’s CBD.

Auctus Hamilton is known as the central location for planning and execution, all the while running our own independent operation and supporting our network of regional branches.

Hamilton is where it all began. But we didn’t stop there. The Hamilton accountants added regional branches throughout the North Island including Auckland, Tauranga, Hawkes Bay and New Plymouth.

Along with our team of Hamilton-based Chartered Accounts and Small Business Advisors, you’ll find our doers and our decision makers who make up the wider support network.

 

Connect with us

Our Services

What we offer in Hamilton
Advisory & Innovation

We offer real-world, real-time advice and innovative market responses. We’re in this together – whether it’s walking the walk or talking the tech talk.

Specialist Services

Don’t worry, we’ve been there. We can guide you on your growth journey, show you which steps to take and provide expert advice and support every step of the way.

Services for every sized business

Our Hamilton Team

Our Hamilton based Chartered Accountants and Small Business Advisors are here to help!
Steve Mundy
Managing Director
steve@auctus.co.nz
Ian Black
Director
ian.black@auctus.co.nz
Nick Kosoof
Principal
Nick.kosoof@auctus.co.nz
Gemma Stephenson
Associate | Operations Manager
gemma@auctus.co.nz
Sam O'Reilly-Schwass
Associate
sam@auctus.co.nz
Amy Bird
Advisor
amy@auctus.co.nz
Cara Jeffrey
Advisor
cara@auctus.co.nz
Craig Greene
Advisor | Bookkeeping Manager
craig.greene@auctus.co.nz
Cherry Roe
Advisor
cherry.roe@auctus.co.nz
Christa Pratt
Advisor
christa.pratt@auctus.co.nz
Jessie Miao
Advisor
Jessie.miao@auctus.co.nz
Jordana Hallam
Advisor
jordana@auctus.co.nz
Kowhai Nepia
Advisor
kowhai@auctus.co.nz
Raj Sivanathan
Advisor
raj@auctus.co.nz
Rajani Singh
Advisor
rajani.singh@auctus.co.nz
Sian Pearson
Advisor
sian.pearson@auctus.co.nz
Lynley Torr
Finance Manager | Systems Analyst
lynley@auctus.co.nz
Aesha Modi
Bookkeeper
Aesha.Modi@auctus.co.nz
Amanda Kemble
Bookkeeper | Administrator
amanda.kemble@auctus.co.nz
Anna de Vries
Bookkeeper
anna.devries@auctus.co.nz
Haydon Flogdell
Bookkeeper
haydon.flogdell@auctus.co.nz
Heather Artinian
Bookkeeper | Administrator
heather.artinian@auctus.co.nz
Janice Truscott
Bookkeeper
Janice.truscott@auctus.co.nz
Sahila Sharma
Bookkeeper
sahila.sharma@auctus.co.nz
Jessica Chor
Finance Analyst
jessica.chor@auctus.co.nz
Angela Young
Practice Administrator
angela.young@auctus.co.nz
Adele Archer
Executive Assistant & Community Manager
adele.archer@auctus.co.nz
Come and see us at 526 Victoria Street.

Contact Auctus Hamilton