Meet the Auctus Team

Seek and you shall find – we’re here to guide you one step at a time, each step of the way.

Meet the Auctus team of Chartered Accountants and business advisors. We’re a team of forward-thinking, people-focused, tech-savvy experts, who are passionate about guiding businesses to reach their growth potential through holistic accounting and business development.

Located in branches across the central North Island, our team are here to help. We get excited by conversations with businesses who want to grow. Our focus is engaging with you, investing our time in your success, and supporting you and your business every step of the way.

If you would like to start your journey, know that we are here for you – to have those deep, vital conversations to build a successful relationship and safely guide you down the road ahead.

Filter Team By Location
  • All
  • Hamilton
Filter By Role
Steve Mundy
Managing Director
steve@auctus.co.nz
Nick Kosoof
Principal
Nick.kosoof@auctus.co.nz
Cherry Roe
Advisor
cherry.roe@auctus.co.nz
Emma Periam
Advisor
emma.periam@auctus.co.nz
Jessie Miao
Advisor
Jessie.miao@auctus.co.nz
Amanda Kemble
Bookkeeper | Administrator
amanda.kemble@auctus.co.nz
Ruve Jardin
Bookkeeper
ruve.jardin@auctus.co.nz
Janice Truscott
Bookkeeper
Janice.truscott@auctus.co.nz
Heather Artinian
Bookkeeper | Administrator
heather.artinian@auctus.co.nz
Joanne Scherer
Bookkeeper
joanne.scherer@auctus.co.nz
Angela Young
Office Manager
angela.young@auctus.co.nz

SUCCESS STORIES

"Auctus communicates clearly where we are at and how we can improve our systems to better grow our business"

SUCCESS STORIES

"We feel that Auctus’ services are integral to the success of our business. They take the stress and guess work out of doing it ourselves. And always works with total integrity and a passion."

If you would like to start your journey, know that we are here for you – to have those deep, vital conversations to build a successful relationship and safely guide you down the road ahead.

We want to make sure you have the right business support to build the right foundations for success. This is why we personalise our services to suit you: our client.

Accounting & Tax Advisory & Innovation Specialist Services Small Business Accounting Medium-Large Business Accounting Package Services

When you join Auctus, you become part of our regional network, where you receive local knowledge and information, with national awareness and support. We’re your gateway to success.

Auckland Hamilton

Queen Elizabeth II Memorial..

Queen Elizabeth II Memorial Day On the 12th September 2022 a one off Public Holiday was announced, Queen Elizabeth II Memorial Day, to be observed on Monday 26th September 2022....


Ahead of the curve..

Thriving through a recession The potential for an economic downturn is unwelcome and one appears to be knocking on the door. Over time there have been other downturns such as...


Provisional Tax – Avoiding..

Provisional Tax – avoiding the pitfalls   If you are liable for provisional tax and you don’t pay, underpay, or pay the tax late, you may be liable for both...


Entertainment = Business Expense?

Entertainment - no such thing as a free lunch...   Wining and dining clients, bottles of wine at Christmas or a celebratory lunch with the team – all costs most...


Cash is Still King

Cash is still King   We are in an age where we are carrying less cash in our wallets, using mobile contactless payment methods, and most banks are no longer...


SUCCESS STORIES

"We love the ease of dealing with the Auctus team from digital platforms to payment systems – its easy."

xero awards 2022 finalist
We're a Xero Awards finalist!

Thank you for supporting us!
x The Auctus team.