Meet the Auctus Team

Seek and you shall find – we’re here to guide you one step at a time, each step of the way.

Meet the Auctus team of Chartered Accountants and business advisors. We’re a team of forward-thinking, people-focused, tech-savvy experts, who are passionate about guiding businesses to reach their growth potential through holistic accounting and business development.

Located in branches across the central North Island, our team are here to help. We get excited by conversations with businesses who want to grow. Out focus is engaging with you, investing our time in your success, and supporting you and your business every step of the way.

If you would like to start your journey, know that we are here for you – to have those deep, vital conversations to build a successful relationship and safely guide you down the road ahead.

Filter Team By Location
  • All
  • Hamilton
  • New Plymouth
  • Tauranga
  • Auckland
  • Hawke's Bay
Filter By Role
Steve Mundy
Director
steve@auctus.co.nz
Chris Sole
Principal
chris@auctus.co.nz
Paul Duynhoven
Principal
paul@auctus.co.nz 
Gemma Stephenson
Associate | Operations Manager
gemma@auctus.co.nz
Ian Black
Associate | Cloud Specialist
ian.black@auctus.co.nz
Jaco Kapp
Associate
jaco@auctus.co.nz
Gina Brighouse
Associate
gina.brighouse@auctus.co.nz
Glenys Schreiber
Associate
glenyss@auctus.co.nz
Heidi Dunlop
Associate
heidi.dunlop@auctus.co.nz
Sam O'Reilly-Schwass
Associate
sam@auctus.co.nz
Amy Bird
Advisor
amy@auctus.co.nz
Andrea Bell
Advisor
andrea@auctus.co.nz
Cara Jeffrey
Advisor
cara@auctus.co.nz
Craig Greene
Advisor
craig.greene@auctus.co.nz
Cherry Roe
Advisor
cherry.roe@auctus.co.nz
Christa Pratt
Advisor
christa.pratt@auctus.co.nz
Hannah Love
Advisor
Hannah.Love@auctus.co.nz
Jordana Hallam
Advisor
jordana@auctus.co.nz
Judy O'Neill
Advisor
judy@auctus.co.nz
Karen Peters
Advisor
karen@auctus.co.nz
Sharon Porter
Advisor
sharon.porter@auctus.co.nz
Kowhai Nepia
Advisor
kowhai@auctus.co.nz
Kurt Sole
Advisor
kurt@auctus.co.nz
Odele Welsh
Advisor
odele.welsh@auctus.co.nz
Rachelle Shilston
Advisor
rachelle@auctus.co.nz
Raj Sivanathan
Advisor
raj@auctus.co.nz
Lynley Torr
Finance Manager | Systems Analyst
lynley@auctus.co.nz
Rebecca Buckley
In House Solicitor | AML Compliance Officer
rebecca@auctus.co.nz
Jess Guy-Patterson
Practice Manager | Branding & Communications
jess@auctus.co.nz
Sian Pearson
Graduate
sian.pearson@auctus.co.nz
Rajani Singh
Graduate
rajani.singh@auctus.co.nz
Aesha Modi
Bookkeeper
Aesha.Modi@auctus.co.nz
Anna de Vries
Bookkeeper
anna.devries@auctus.co.nz
Haydon Flogdell
Bookkeeper
haydon.flogdell@auctus.co.nz
Tyla Thomson
Bookkeeper
tyla.thomson@auctus.co.nz
Jessica Chor
Finance Administrator
jessica.chor@auctus.co.nz
Angela Young
Practice Administrator
angela.young@auctus.co.nz
Kaye Dowling
Practice Administrator
kaye@auctus.co.nz
Sophie Mann
Practice Administrator
sophie.mann@auctus.co.nz